Welcome to TimGillespie.com


Here are some images I took while strolling around town and in the mountains.

Click here for last year.


Boulder Bear CaptureMay 14th, 2010




After a week of heavy rains, this mother and cub found their way down into town. No great shots but this is how they do it in Colorado! This bear was captured on Linden Avenue in North West Boulder.


Nice job guys!

We write valid xhtml codeWe write valid xhtml code

Notice: This Web Page © Copyright September 2009 Mountain Studios Phone: 303.449.7588

Go to the top of this page